Piotr Beaupre
CEO / Key shareholder

Managing Partner in Neo Investments, responsible for fund’s portfolio companies active in the energy and agriculture sectors: Fundusz Areał SA and Neo Energy. Neo Investments has been active in the renewable Energy sector since 2005 after establishing Eco-Wind (amongst the largest wind farm developers).

Michał Klesyk
Vice president of Solar and Wind Investment

VP of Solar and Wind Investment. Has over over 20 years of business experience in the field of business services: in the advertising and marketing industry as well as the energy and real estate market. His experience with renewables includes among others development and sale of a 100 MW Marszewo wind farm and sale of Eco-Wind Company in two tranches (total transaction value 170m PLN).

Robert Kozłowski

CFO in the Neo Energy Group. Has extensive experience in the energy sector (CHP, methane based power generation, FBB) and biofuels industry. Secured equity and debt financing for large scale organic Capex and M&A projects (f.ex. biodiesel plant, FBB based low emission power plant, coking coal mines). Previously CFO of Bartimpex biofuels and JSW SA, the largest coking coal miner in EU.

Jacek Rusiecki

COO in the Neo Energy Group. Active in the renewable market since 2007; has participated in creation of AQUA VIS, hydro energy company. From 2016 through 2018 Vice President of PGE Energia Odnawialna S.A., where he was responsible for the area of hydropower pumped power plants. In PGE also worked on projects in the fields of energy storage and PV.

Dariusz Bojsza
Vice-President of the Management Board for Energy and Climate

General Director of Neo BioEnergy since 2014. Active in the renewable energy industry since 2008. Previously responsible for investments in the construction, extension and modernization of landfill biogas powerplants in Poland, Hungary and Lithuania. President of the Board of the Initiative for the Environment and Energy, member of the Lewiathan Confederation OZE branch as well as Free Speech Economic Council. Vice-President of the Polish Paratroopers’ union, Warsaw Branch.

Neo Energy Sp. z o. o.

Royal Wilanów building, entry A
1 M. Franciszka Klimczaka St.
02-797 Warsaw

tel. 22 395 61 01